Using OpenParliament.ca, we're making it easy to stay updated on Iranian issues like sanctions, embassies, and more as they are discussed in the Canadian Parliament. A project of ICC, brought to you by ASL19!

Iran Related

Iran Sanctions
Homa Hoodfar
Iran Embassy
Saeed Malekpour

Iranian-Canadian MPs

Ali Ehsassi
Majid Jowhari

Iranian-Canadian Ridings

Jonathan Wilkinson
Fin Donnelly
John McCallum
John McKay
Marc Miller
Alexandra Mendes
Deborah Schulte
Peter Julian
Marc Garneau
Kennedy Stewart
Terry Beech
Leona Alleslev
Salma Zahid
Mark Holland
David McGuinty
Kirsty Duncan
Darshan Singh
Keyle Peterson
Omar Alghabra
Carolyn Bennett
Arnold Chan
Bill Blair
Geng Tan
Francis Scarpaleggia
Anthony Housefather
Michael Levitt
Francesco Sorbara
Anita Vandelbend
Frank Baylis
Ron McKinnon
Hedy Fry
Pam Goldsmith
Yasmine Ratansi
Peter Kent
Robert Oliphant